跳到内容
大锡安徽标

游客信息中心

停靠我们的旅游办公室和游客中心,以获取有关圣乔治,锡安国家公园和其他景点的信息。 这是前往该地区的游客发现新事物,提出问题和收集资料的理想的第一站。

从星期一-星期五上午9:00-下午5:00开放

隐私政策 Cookie政策




探索TM

RiseToIt 填充白色
发现TM

RiseToIt 填充白色
款待TM

RiseToIt 填充白色
兴奋TM

RiseToIt 填充白色
肾上腺素

RiseToIt 填充白色
连接TM

RiseToIt 填充白色
耐力TM

RiseToIt 填充白色

超越公园

欢迎来到大锡安

简而言之,大锡安是目的地,比其他地方要便宜。 大锡安(Greater Zion)拥有醒目的红色岩石峭壁,高耸的峡谷,雕刻的峡谷,一览无余的远景以及深,的凉爽水域,是一个充满色彩的冒险乐园,拥有超过2,400平方英里的史诗般的户外活动。 在这里,莫哈韦沙漠,科罗拉多高原和大盆地汇聚在一起,构成了世界上最迷人的风景。

快把自己沉浸在自然奇观中,并想起好奇,无忧无虑,完全敬畏周围世界的感觉。 锡安国家公园(美国第三大参观公园)的所在地-锡安大乞be值得探索。 大锡安(Greater Zion)既宽敞又亲密,同时又突破了可能性的界限。 在这里,美丽与奢华交相辉映,城市优雅与人类无与伦比的成就相辅相成,狂野与千变万化的景观成为背景。

城市和地区

城市和地区

大锡安(Greater Zion)包括犹他州的西南角,从锡安国家公园向外延伸。 了解有关使该目的地成为非凡景点的社区集合的更多信息。

签名事件

签名活动

作为 Red Bull Rampage、北美和世界锦标赛 IRONMAN 赛事以及 Hunstman 世界老年运动会的骄傲东道主,我们欢迎来自世界各地的运动员和观众体验大锡安。

Travelalert

旅行警报

大锡安致力于为所有访客提供健康,并确保您在该地区旅行期间的安全和愉快。 查找当前的旅行咨询,地方和州公共卫生指南等.

国家和州立公园

锡安国家公园

锡安国家公园拥有超过 229 平方英里、超过 35 条远足小径、高出峡谷地面 2,000 多英尺的悬崖,以及比夏威夷群岛更多的植物种类,锡安国家公园是一个非常令人难以置信的地方。 这是一个充满魔力和自然魅力的环境,将挑战您对自然能力的看法。 来到锡安国家公园意味着生活更美好,体验更伟大,并受到更大层面的启发。

斯普林代尔/锡安

甘洛克州立公园

甘洛克水库和甘洛克州立公园位于远离圣乔治市区喧嚣的地方。 这个遥远的湖泊拥有令人难以置信的美景和温暖的水,是在水中及其周围一日游的理想场所。 自备水上玩具或在现场租用。

圣乔治区

鹌鹑溪州立公园

Quail Creek 州立公园的水份相等,清新美丽,清澈碧绿。 红色、白色和橙色的悬崖环绕着海岸,以雄伟的松谷山脉为背景。 从 80 月到 XNUMX 月,大锡安地区为在 XNUMX 年代或以上的高温水域中玩耍提供了一个漫长的季节。

飓风谷

雪峡谷州立公园

欢迎来到锡安国家公园的弟弟雪峡谷州立公园。 由于与锡安(Zion)毗邻,因此被低估并被刑事忽视,是一个完全属于自己的世界。 高耸的砂岩峭壁使您感到自己很小,而滚动的石化砂岩沙丘使您感到自己好像已经进入了一个全新的星球。

圣乔治区

沙空心州立公园

在大锡安沙漠中部有几处绿洲,而沙空心州立公园是其中的瑰宝之一。 无论是夏天还是冬天,这个占地20,000英亩的公园都应有尽有-从坐在柔软的橙色海岸上,到潜入翠绿色的海水中,再将其撕成沙丘。 Sand Hollow本身就是一个不错的目的地,但是一日游也很棒。

飓风谷

博客文章

计划您的访问

住哪里

快来欣赏美景,留下来挖掘。 探索各种住宿选择,从AAA四钻石酒店到豪华露营,房车公园和露营地。


吃什么

助您一臂之力。 在该地区的180多家餐厅之一中品尝从休闲美食到世界一流美食的各种美食。


旅行工具

参观大锡安时,请保持了解并保持联系。 查找地图,里程,本地行程和指南。


游览

到达大锡安(Greater Zion)周围从未如此简单-尽管我们不能保证您会回家。 了解有关可用服务的更多信息。

Skip to content
Greater Zion logo

Visitor Information Center

Stop by our Tourism Office & Visitor Center for information on St. George, Zion National Park, and other attractions. It’s the perfect first stop for visitors to the area to discover something new, ask questions and pick up materials.

Open Monday – Friday from 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Privacy Policy Cookie Policy




ExplorationTM

RiseToIt Filled White
DiscoveryTM

RiseToIt Filled White
HospitalityTM

RiseToIt Filled White
ExhilarationTM

RiseToIt Filled White
AdrenalineTM

RiseToIt Filled White
ConnectionTM

RiseToIt Filled White
EnduranceTM

RiseToIt Filled White

Beyond the Park You Know

Welcome to Greater Zion

Put simply, Greater Zion is a destination a cut above the rest. With striking red rock cliffs, towering, carved canyons, sweeping vistas, and deep, cool waters, Greater Zion is a colorful adventureland brimming with over 2,400 square miles of epic outdoor pursuits. Here, the Mojave Desert, Colorado Plateau, and the Great Basin converge to make for some of the most stunning scenery in the world.

Come immerse yourself in natural wonders and be reminded of what it’s like to be curious, carefree, and completely in awe of the world around you. Home to Zion National Park — the third most visited park in the United States — Greater Zion begs to be explored. While simultaneously immense and intimate, Greater Zion pushes the boundaries of possibility. It’s a destination where beauty meets luxury, where urban elegance complements feats of unparalleled human achievement, and wild and kaleidoscopic landscapes paint the background.

citiesandregions

Cities & Regions

Greater Zion comprises the southwest corner of Utah, spanning outward from Zion National Park. Learn more about the collection of communities that make this destination an extraordinary place to visit.

signatureevents

Signature Events

As proud hosts of the Red Bull Rampage, North American and World Championship IRONMAN events, and the Hunstman World Senior Games, we welcome athletes and spectators from all over the world to experience Greater Zion.

travelalert

Travel Alerts

Greater Zion is committed to the health of all its visitors and to ensuring a safe and enjoyable visit during your time in the region. Find current travel advisories, local and state public health guidelines, and more.

National & State Parks

Zion National Park

With over 229 square-miles, more than 35 hiking trails, cliffs towering more than 2,000 feet above the canyon floor, and more species of plants than the Hawaiian Islands, Zion National Park is a pretty incredible place. It’s an environment of magic and natural fascination that will challenge what you thought of nature’s capabilities. Coming to Zion National Park means living greater, experiencing greater, and being inspired to a greater plane.

Springdale/Zion

Gunlock State Park

Gunlock Reservoir and Gunlock State Park lies just far enough away from the hustle and bustle of the metropolitan areas of St. George. With incredible views and warm water, this remote lake is the perfect spot for a day in and around the water. Bring your own water toys or rent onsite.

St. George Area

Quail Creek State Park

Equal parts refreshing and beautiful, clear, green water dominates Quail Creek State Park. Red, white, and orange cliffs surround the shore, and are set against the powerful Pine Valley Mountains as a backdrop. Greater Zion offers a long season for playing on or in the water with high temperatures in the 80s or above from May to October.

Hurricane Valley

Snow Canyon State Park

Welcome to Zion National Park’s little brother, Snow Canyon State Park. Criminally underrated and overlooked because of its proximity to Zion, Snow Canyon is a world all its own. Towering sandstone cliffs make you feel small, and rolling petrified sandstone dunes make you feel like you may have gone to a whole new planet.

St. George Area

Sand Hollow State Park

In the middle of the Greater Zion desert are several water oases, and Sand Hollow State Park is one of those crowning jewels. Whether it’s summer or our mild winters, this 20,000-acre park offers a little of everything – from sitting on the soft, orange shore to diving into emerald green waters to tearing it up on the sand dunes. Sand Hollow is a great destination in and of itself, but also fabulous for a day visit.

Hurricane Valley

Blog Articles

Plan Your Visit

Where to Stay

Come for the views, stay for the digs. Explore a diverse selection of lodging ranging from AAA Four Diamond hotels to glamping, RV parks, and campgrounds.


What to Eat

Fuel your adventure. Sample everything ranging from casual cuisine to world-class fare at one of over 180 restaurants in the region.


Travel Tools

Stay informed and connected when visiting Greater Zion. Find maps, mileage, local itineraries, and guides.


Getting Around

Getting to and around Greater Zion has never been easier — though we can’t promise you’ll want to go home. Learn more about available services.