跳到內容

該網站頁面是為印刷,廣播,自由職業者和電子媒體的成員設計的。 請瀏覽此頁面及其菜單以獲取您想要的信息,或直接與我們聯繫。

Greater Zion媒體資產庫的屏幕截圖

圖像和視頻

我們的大錫安徽標和世界一流的媒體資產(視頻和照片)可供希望增強與大錫安相關聯繫的媒體使用。 有關自助服務的訪問,請訪問我們的 資產庫 並請求訪問權限。

提供更大的錫安徽標 按此 以及資產庫中。

根據大錫安會議旅遊局的攝影師協議,不得將圖片用於未明確說明的目的 我們的資產協議條款。 這包括但不限於商業應用或與經濟發展,旅遊促進或媒體使用沒有直接關係的任何事物。 此外,必須為每個實例提供照片信用。

媒體對信息和故事創意的要求

媒體請求

正在撰寫有關大錫安的旅行故事? 對大錫安旅遊創意中的“最新消息”或“熱門消息”感興趣嗎? 是否打算出於媒體目的前往大錫安? 請與Malen Yantis公共關係負責人Kristin Yantis聯繫。

聯繫克里斯汀
有關其他更大的錫安查詢

看到 錫安大職員名單,包括國際和目的地開發。

新聞材料資產

提示表

行業新聞稿

在社交媒體上關注大錫安

請務必關注我們@GreaterZionUtah並使用#GreaterZion標籤。

Skip to content

This website page is designed for members of the print, broadcast, freelance and electronic media. Please explore this page and its menu for the information you’re after or contact us directly.

Screenshot of Greater Zion Media Asset Library

Images & Videos

Our Greater Zion logos and world-class media assets – video and photos – are available to media looking to enhance their Greater Zion-related contact. For self-service access, visit our Assets Library and request access.

Greater Zion logos are available here as well as in the Assets Library.

In compliance with the Greater Zion Convention & Tourism Office photographer agreements, images may not be used for any purpose not expressly stated in our asset agreement terms. This includes, but is not limited to, commercial applications or anything not directly related to economic development, tourism promotion or media use. Additionally, photo credit must be given for each instance.

Media Requests for Information and Story Ideas

Media Requests

Working on a travel story about Greater Zion? Interested in “what’s new” or “what’s hot” in travel ideas in Greater Zion? Looking to travel to Greater Zion for media purposes? Contact Kristin Yantis, Principal, Malen Yantis Public Relations.

Contact Kristin

For Additional Greater Zion Inquiries

See a list of Greater Zion Staff, including International and Destination Development. 

Press Kit Assets

Quarterly Tipsheets

Industry News Releases

Follow Greater Zion on social media

Be sure to follow us @GreaterZionUtah and use the #GreaterZion hashtag.