跳到内容

为什么在大锡安见面?

大锡安(Greater Zion)提供了广泛的会议空间,这些空间旨在促进创新性的对话,吸引户外活动,并使与会者感到鼓舞。 这些空间为会议策划者提供了多种选择,包括 迪克西会议中心中, 格拉夫顿大厦,五家大型会议酒店,以及超过25个独特的会场或会议空间较小的酒店。 这些设施旨在激发所有活动的创造力,包括小型高管务虚会,博览会,会议和全市性会议。

爱大锡安(Greater Zion)愿意加入并帮助计划,将我们与需要与合作伙伴,潜在供应商以及我们要求他们联系的人联系起来的意愿。 他们是最大的帮助,使我们感到非常受欢迎。

从第一天起,Greater Zion的工作人员就不仅仅为我们提供了帮助,使我们的峰会成为宾客的非凡体验。 从帮助我们计划和集思广益,到将我们与合适的人联系起来,到为酒店的与会者协调迎宾礼品袋,Greater Zion的工作人员确实使我们的活动取得了成功。

犹他州罗斯史密斯户外休闲办公室

位置位置位置

大锡安市交通便利,位于犹他州西南部,沿I-15走廊的主要出入口很容易到达。 该地区位于拉斯维加斯以北约100英里处,距离麦卡伦国际机场仅90分钟车程。 圣乔治地区机场(SGU)位于圣乔治东南方六英里处,往返于盐湖城,丹佛,凤凰城,洛杉矶和达拉斯/英尺等主要枢纽的直达航班。 价值。

快来获得灵感

大锡安(Greater Zion)周围的美景令人鼓舞,对于会议策划者而言,这种灵感来自于场外活动,这些活动通过与户外活动者以及当地装备者和旅游公司的联系而使团体结盟。 尽管会议意味着大锡安(Greater Zion)的业务,但会议也意味着在业务结束时,您将有机会享受无尽的冒险。 大锡安提供超过2,400平方英里的冒险和灵感。

锡安国家公园,美国访问量排名第四的国家公园是最吸引人的景点,但是锡安只是开始。 四个州立公园和全年无休无休的休闲土地为蓬勃发展奠定了基础 山地自行车 场景,风景优美,富有挑战性的12个顶级高尔夫球场的比赛,图阿坎艺术中心的世界一流文化表演等等。

提升会议

大锡安会议旅游局将在这里作为您的指南,为您提供各种设施和机会,以激发您的参加者并使会议活动更上一层楼,从而帮助您提高会议水平。 准备提交RFP? 填写下面的表格,以便我们为您的小组找到合适的空间。

杰奎琳·格林纳 大锡安会议,会议和活动销售经理

浏览会议场地

贝斯特韦斯特普拉斯修道院酒店-犹他州圣乔治的酒店
酒店后面的山景
带游泳池的酒店露台
现代酒店入口,若隐若现的山在背景中
带有塔标和棕榈树的酒店
前面的酒店,旗帜飘扬
几何形状池的鸟瞰图
艺术大楼入口的视图
迪克西学院
会议中心与蓝蓝的天空的全景视图
电动剧院
酒店宴会布置
棕榈树和蓝天的酒店
带桌子和椅子的酒店会议室
山景酒店
希尔顿花园旅馆-犹他州圣乔治的酒店
假日酒店-犹他州圣乔治的酒店
山间小屋,蓝蓝的天空
从蓝天和水会议室里面的看法
现代酒店景观
带圆桌椅的酒店会议室
橙色和绿色的椅子,与山景
壁架
黑色亚麻布和红色布椅的酒店会议室设置
酒店宴会厅的椅子
小型户外音乐会,草地和红色岩石
西格米勒谷仓
香格里拉活动中心
用于发酵酒精的大型金属桶
酒店宴会
斯塔赫利家庭农场
温泉婚礼场地
第1页,共2页

收藏

单击整个网站上的心脏图标,以在此处跟踪您的收藏夹。 在计划您下次前往大锡安的旅行时,它们可能会派上用场。

返回收藏夹

用电子邮件发送您的收藏夹

输入您的姓名和电子邮件地址,以在收件箱中收到收藏夹列表的副本。

在收件箱中查看来自大锡安的收藏夹列表!

Skip to content

Why Meet in Greater Zion?

Greater Zion offers a wide range of meeting spaces that are built to facilitate innovative conversations, draw the outdoors in, and leave attendees feeling inspired. These spaces provide meeting planners with a vast selection of venues including the Dixie Convention Center, the Grafton Building, five major conference hotels, and more than 25 unique venues or hotels with smaller meeting space. These facilities are designed to enliven creativity for all events including small executive retreats, expos, conferences, and city-wide conventions.

Location Location Location

Conveniently located in Southwest Utah, Greater Zion is easily accessible with major access points along the I-15 corridor. The region is located approximately 100 miles north of Las Vegas and just a short 90-minute drive from McCarran International Airport. St. George Regional Airport (SGU) is located six miles southeast of St. George with non-stop flights to and from key hubs such as Salt Lake City, Denver, Phoenix, Los Angeles and Dallas/Ft. Worth.

Come and Get Inspired

The surrounding beauty of Greater Zion is inspiring and for meeting planners, this inspiration is found in off-site activities that bond groups through access to outdoor pursuits and local outfitters and tour companies. Although meetings mean business in Greater Zion, meetings also mean there is an opportunity for fun and unlimited adventures when business concludes. Greater Zion offers more than 2,400 square miles of adventure and inspiration.

Zion National Park, the fourth most visited National Park in the United States, is the premier attraction, but Zion is only the beginning. Four state parks and a multitude of year-round recreational lands set the stage for a burgeoning mountain biking scene, scenic and challenging play at 12 top-rated golf courses, world-class cultural performances at Tuacahn Center for the Arts and so much more.

Elevate Your Meeting

The Greater Zion Convention and Tourism Office is here to be your guide to help elevate your meetings by providing facilities and opportunities that will inspire your attendees and take your event to greater heights. Ready to submit an RFP? Fill out the form below so that we can help find the right space for your group.

Jacqueline Grena Greater Zion Convention, Meeting, and Event Sales Manager

Browse meetings Venues

View Previous View Previous
Page 1 of 2