跳到內容

管家

Yant Flat

訪客承諾

作為有責任心的旅行者,我保證:
1) 幫助保護這一地區的自然和文化資源,供今世後代享受,教育和啟發;
2) 傳達照顧和保持土地美麗的重要性; 和
3) 與那些會發現類似獎勵的人負責任地分享我在這裡發現的靈感和意義。

確認您的承諾

聖所守護者

大錫安的故事始於數百萬年前,當時水,岩石,風和時間共同作用,雕刻出比峽谷更深,比地平線更醒目的東西。 當您考慮此區域時,幾乎沒有什麼可與之比較。 眼睛的每轉或頭的傾斜都會給人以新的印象,而這些印象通常會持續一生。 第一次來這裡的人告訴我們他們 感覺 這裡有些不同。 他們感到更大。

夕陽在山上

大錫安會議旅遊局的存在是為了增強他們的感受和他們提供的機會。 像許多其他人一樣,我們也被內心深處的情感所壓迫–不得不照顧,維持和延續故事。

隨著旅行機會和機動性的不斷增加,我們希望吸引真正關心他們所訪問的地方的遊客。 我們承諾幫助保護這一地區的自然和文化資源,以供今世後代享受,教育和啟發。 我們致力於使用我們的熱情和技能來幫助與大錫安景觀建立聯繫-這些聯繫將導致終身管理。 簡而言之,我們力求最大程度地增加訪客的收入和資源,以創造出具有卓越體驗的訪客和居民。

我們的辦公室與錫安國家公園和錫安永遠項目攜手合作,以實現管理的基本目標。 如果您需要有關如何幫助的信息,請告訴我們。

作為訪客或居民,我們邀請您與我們團結一致,共同關心,貢獻並延續大錫安的故事。

標誌:助您一臂之力
徽標:錫安國家公園永久項目

Skip to content

Stewardship

Yant Flat

Visitor Pledge

As a conscientious traveler, I pledge to:
1) Help preserve the natural and cultural resources in this area for the enjoyment, education and inspiration of this and future generations;
2) Communicate the importance of caring for and keeping the land beautiful; and
3) Responsibly share the inspiration and meaning I have discovered here with those who will find similar rewards.

Confirm Your Pledge

Keepers of the Sanctuary

The Greater Zion story began millions of years ago as water, rock, wind, and time worked together to carve something deeper than a canyon and more striking than a horizon. When you think about this area, there’s hardly anything to compare it with. Every turn of the eyes or tilt of the head brings a new impression, and those impressions usually last a lifetime. People who come here for the first time they tell us they feel something different here. They feel something greater.

Sun setting on mountains

The Greater Zion Convention and Tourism Office exists to enhance those feelings and the opportunities they provide. Like so many others, we’re compelled by feelings that come from deep within – compelled to care for, sustain and continue the story.

As travel opportunities and mobility continue to increase, we look to attract visitors who genuinely care about the places they visit. We’ve pledged to help preserve the natural and cultural resources in this area for the enjoyment, education and inspiration of this and future generations. We’re committed to use our passion and skills to help create connections to the Greater Zion Landscape – connections that will lead to lifelong stewardship. In short, we seek to maximize the revenue and resources generated by visitors to create a superior experience visitors and residents.

As a visitor or resident, we invite you to unite with us in a mission to care for, contribute to, and continue the Greater Zion story.

Our office is working hand in hand with Zion National Park and the Zion Forever Project to fulfill the essential objective of stewardship. Please let us know if you’d like info on how you can help.